Tap To Call

Contact United Valve

Toll Free: 1-888-715-5093
Local Phone: 713-944-9852
Fax: 713-944-5964

Locations

Title Name Email address
Operations Manager Don Barcak dbarcak@unitedvalve.com
Production Manager Matt Lovell matt@unitedvalve.com
Production Engineer John Lu jlu@unitedvalve.com
Repair Operations Manager Doland Polasek dpolasek@unitedvalve.com
Welding Engineer James Vela jvela@unitedvalve.com
Quality & Safety Management Jason Styla jstyla@unitedvalve.com
Staff Engineer Lincoln Palamores lpalamores@unitedvale.com
Engineering Testing Andrew Sandino asandino@unitedvalve.com
Quotations Tony Jaso tjaso@unitedvalve.com
Quotations David Bertram dbertram@unitedvalve.com
HP Valve Sales/Technical Sales Ray Allen rayallen@unitedvalve.com
CC Outside Sales Chris Atwell ChrisAtwell@unitedvalve.com
Purchasing Hermilo Hernandez hhernandez@unitedvalve.com
Purchasing Jason Chapman jchapman@unitedvalve.com
IT Manager & Website Support Kris Robinson krobinson@unitedvalve.com