United Valve - Valve Repair, Testing & Modification - In Shop or Field Service

Follow Us: blog facebook twitter linkedin youtube

Contact Us

Contact United Valve

Title Name Email address
Business Development Manager Mitch Copeland mitch@unitedvalve.com
Operations Manager Don Barcak dbarcak@unitedvalve.com
Production Manager Matt Lovell matt@unitedvalve.com
Production Engineer Jim Nelson jnelson@unitedvalve.com
Repair & Field Service Mitch Copeland mitch@unitedvalve.com
Welding Engineer James Vela jvela@unitedvalve.com
Quality & Safety Management Tom King tking@unitedvalve.com
Engineering Testing John Lu jlu@unitedvalve.com
Engineering Testing Andrew Sandino asandino@unitedvalve.com
Quotations David Macaluso davidm@unitedvalve.com
Quotations David Bertram dbertram@unitedvalve.com
Quotations/Control Valve Sales & Repair Charlie Prather cprather@unitedvalve.com
Purchasing Hermilo Hernandez hhernandez@unitedvalve.com
Purchasing Ali Burk aburk@unitedvalve.com
IT Manager & Website Support Ray Allen rallen@unitedvalve.com